Soda Springs 
Chamber of Commerce                                                               

About the Soda Springs Chamber of Commerce

The Mission of the Soda Springs Chamber of Commerce is to foster the growth and development of commercial, industrial, agricultural and professional interests of the community while preserving its unique style of life.

Soda Springs Chamber of Commerce

9 West 2nd South - City Hall
P.O. Box 697
Soda Springs, ID 83276
(208) 547-2601 Fax

Local businesses are welcome to join our chamber by:

The Chamber membership year is from June 1st to May 31st. The table below shows the dues for the membership year. Please check the level that best describes your Business or Organization. Companies with more than one business, may apply add additional businesses.

Determine dues for your company:

        Associate (Individual with no business listing)                    $25.00

Non-Profit/Club/Organization  $50.00   
Owner (No Employees) 
1 -5 Employees  $75.00   
6 - 15 Employees  $100.00   
16 - 25 Employees $125.00  
26 - 100 Employees  $150.00   
101 - 250 Employees  $250.00   
251 + Employees  $500.00   

Board of Directors



Jon Smith

Caribou Memorial Hospital

Vice President:

Brock Byram

Soda Springs Tire Factory


Alan Skinner, Treasurer 

City of Soda Springs

Alisa Miller

Gina Guthrie 

Linda Anderson

Sanders Furniture


Randy Johnson

US Bank

Kristen Skinner

Shannon O'Donnell

Paige Byram

Soda Tire Factory

Katy Bergholm/ Areanna Rowe



Trent Clark



Soda Springs Chamber of Commerce  

9 West 2nd South, Soda Springs, ID 83276  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software